Rediff News
All News
News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp  » Election » Yashwant Sinha loses Hazaribagh

Yashwant Sinha loses Hazaribagh

Source: PTI
May 13, 2004 19:36 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

Communist Party of India candidate Bhubaneswar Prasad Mehta beat External Affairs Minister Yashwant Sinha by 1,05,328 votes in Hazaribagh parliamentary constituency.

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:
Source: PTI© Copyright 2022 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.