Rediff News
All News
News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp  » Election » Krishna bags Chamarajpet assembly seat

Krishna bags Chamarajpet assembly seat

Source: PTI
May 13, 2004 11:06 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

Karnataka Chief Minister S M Krishna (Congress) beat Mukhyamantri Chandru (Bharatiya Janata Party) by a margin of 13,482 votes in Chamarajpet assembly seat.

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:
Source: PTI© Copyright 2022 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.