Rediff News
All News
News APP

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp  » Election » Chandrasekhara Rao elected TRS leader

Chandrasekhara Rao elected TRS leader

Source: PTI
May 12, 2004 18:11 IST
Get Rediff News in your Inbox:

K Chandrasekhara Rao was on Wednesday elected leader of the Telangana Rashtra Samiti legislature party at a meeting held in Hyderabad.

His name was proposed by Dr Vijayarama Rao and seconded by Nayani Narsimha Reddy.

Get Rediff News in your Inbox:
Source: PTI© Copyright 2022 PTI. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of PTI content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent.