Rediff News
All News

NewsApp (Free)

Read news as it happens
Download NewsApp
  »  » Cricket schedule | World Cricket Calendar

Cricket schedule | World Cricket Calendar

Current and forthcoming fixtures | Previous fixtures

Indian Premier League 2018, April-May 2018
Apr 07Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super KingsMumbai2000 IST
Apr 08Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsMohali1600 IST
Apr 08Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata2000 IST
Apr 09Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 10Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight RidersChennai2000 IST
Apr 11Rajasthan Royals v Delhi DaredevilsJaipur2000 IST
Apr 12Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai IndiansHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 13Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI PunjabBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 14Mumbai Indians v Delhi DaredevilsMumbai1600 IST
Apr 14Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata2000 IST
Apr 15Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru1600 IST
Apr 15Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super KingsMohali2000 IST
Apr 16Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi DaredevilsKolkata2000 IST
Apr 17Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai2000 IST
Apr 18Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight RidersJaipur2000 IST
Apr 19Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers HyderabadMohali2000 IST
Apr 20Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan RoyalsPune2000 IST
Apr 21Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI PunjabKolkata1600 IST
Apr 21Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredevilsBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 22Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super KingsHyderabad1600 IST
Apr 22Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai IndiansJaipur2000 IST
Apr 23Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi2000 IST
Apr 24Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai2000 IST
Apr 25Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super KingsBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 26Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI PunjabHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 27Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi2000 IST
Apr 28Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai IndiansPune2000 IST
Apr 29Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur1600 IST
Apr 29Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 30Chennai Super Kings v Delhi DaredevilsPune2000 IST
May 1Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai IndiansBengaluru2000 IST
May 2Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi2000 IST
May 3Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super KingsKolkata2000 IST
May 4Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai IndiansIndore2000 IST
May 5Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangalorePune1600 IST
May 5Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad2000 IST
May 6Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai1600 IST
May 6Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan RoyalsIndore2000 IST
May 7Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad2000 IST
May 8Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI PunjabJaipur2000 IST
May 9Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai IndiansKolkata2000 IST
May 10Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi2000 IST
May 11Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super KingsJaipur2000 IST
May 12Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight RidersIndore1600 IST
May 12Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi2000 IST
May 13Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers HyderabadPune1600 IST
May 13Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai2000 IST
May 14Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers BangaloreIndore2000 IST
May 15Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata2000 IST
May 16Mumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabMumbai2000 IST
May 17Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru2000 IST
May 18Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super KingsDelhi2000 IST
May 19Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur1600 IST
May 19Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad2000 IST
May 20Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai IndiansDelhi1600 IST
May 20Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI PunjabPune2000 IST
May 22Qualifier 1Mumbai2000 IST
May 23EliminatorPune2000 IST
May 25Qualifier 2Pune2000 IST
May 27FINALMumbai2000 IST

Australia's tour of South Africa, March 2018
March 1-5First TestDurban1330 IST
March 9-13Second TestPort Elizabeth1330 IST
March 22-26Third TestCape Town1330 IST
March 30-April 3Fourth TestJohannesburg1330 IST

England's tour of New Zealand, February-March 2018
Feb 25First ODIHamilton0630 IST
Feb 28Second ODIMount Maunganui0630 IST
Mar 3Third ODIWellington0630 IST
Mar 7Fourth ODIDunedin0330 IST
Mar 10Fifth ODIChristchurch06330 IST
Mar 22-26First TestAuckland0630 IST
Mar 30-Apr 3Second TestChristchurch0330 IST

India's tour of England, July-September 2018
July 3First T20IManchester2200 IST
July 6Second T20ICardiff2200 IST
July 8Third T20IBristol1830 IST
July 12First ODINottingham1700 IST
July 14Second ODILord's1530 IST
July 17Third ODIHeadingley1700 IST
Aug 1-5First TestEdgbaston1530 IST
Aug 9-13Second TestLord's1530 IST
Aug 18-22Third TestNottingham1530 IST
Aug 30-Sep 3Fourth TestSouthampton1530 IST
Sep 7-11Fifth TestOval1530 IST

  • Previous fixtures

  •  Headlines  |  Slides  |  Statistics  |  News  |  Spotted  |  Schedule